Now, he’s back with what he says is his first love: the Cage of Death. “The Cage of Death is made of metal with motorbikes constantly spinning in the same direction, so the G-Force pushes you against the cage, so the bike doesn’t fall off, but it is one of the most dangerous acts in the world,” Alfredo said. And then as if to verify the fact, he adds, “Some people have lost their lives.” Alfredo rides with his best friends Colby, Marco, Gary and John, who have been performing together for several years because they share something in common: “We love the danger and we are very competitive.” “That is the only way I would trust somebody,” Alfredo said of riding with his buddies. “We do everything to be safe, but there’s always a big risk when you step into the Cage of Death. I am the third generation of cage riders. I remember watching my father and grandfather performing together. They were my heroes. I just couldn’t wait for my turn to join them.” For their performance on America’s Got Talent: Extreme, Alfredo Silva’s Cage Riders brought their A-game. They combined two of the most dangerous motorcycle stunts into one act: cage riders and two FMX riders jumped over the cage at the same time. And it was definitely a heart-in-the-throat performance. “I nearly had five heart attacks during that performance,” judge Simon Cowell said. “That was one of the most incredible things I have ever seen in my life. Seriously. Everything about it. The danger just got higher and higher and higher. I think that was pretty much perfection.” Then Travis Pastrana added, “It started out fast. The entertainment factor was awesome and then a kiss-of-death backflip. It was absolutely awesome. I didn’t think I would be impressed by a motorcycle stunt show, but you guys did it.” And Nikki Bella wrapped it up, saying, “I was on the edge of my seat. I was so entertained. I wanted more. And when I think of the show America’s Got Talent: Extreme, it’s you guys. Simon said it right, it was absolute perfection.” Before the voting began—Simon couldn’t vote because he knew Alfredo—host Terry Crews stepped in with a solution. “Wait! Wait! Wait! We’re not going to need your vote,” he said. “You know what? Simon Cowell came to me and said he was putting together this show but we need the best, most extreme acts in the world. Let me tell you something, every time I see you, Alfredo, it is the definition of what this show is. I am giving you the Golden Buzzer.” Alfredo was thrilled and called his father to share the good news. America’s Got Talent: Extreme airs Monday nights at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC. Next, Danger, Thrills and Excitement! Everything You Need to Know About America’s Got Talent: Extreme

Watch Terry Crews  America s Got Talent  Extreme s Golden Buzzers  2022  - 62